Thug Love: The Ultimate Box Set Collection

Share With Love!


Price: $8.79
(as of Nov 29,2021 09:03:33 UTC – Details)


***** One of the most celebrated releases of 2019 *****
***** 13 of Amazon’s bestselling authors *****
***** More praise for African American Urban Romance *****
***** Named one of the best Thug Love collections by the African American reader’s community *****

Need something great to read? Purchase Thug Love: The Ultimate Box Set Collection right now! Grab this smokin’ hot collection from Cole Hart Signature Novels and cozy up to new characters, new storylines, and a whole lot of mayhem from thirteen of the bestselling and award-winning authors in the game: J. Dominique, Yona, Anna Black, Kevina Hopkins, Jammie Jaye, Mz. Biggs, Shanice B., Laquana Jones, Tina Marie, Princess Diamond, Theresa Reese, Dani Littlepage, and Twyla T.That’s right! These authors provide original, riveting, heart-wrenching, emotion-provoking, and drama-producing stories that will keep you entertained.

This Thug Love collection provides an array of thug love, supreme bosses, badazz gangsters, and all time hustlers. Whether you want to experience A Thug Love in Philly or Thug Love In the Bay Area; Creepin’ with A Chi-Town Thug or chill with Me and My Thug; see how We Started Crushin’ or When The Love Is Hood; receive some Lovin’ from a Memphis Thug or got Caught Up With An Original Gangster; Fall for a Dirty South Boss, for a Westside Thug, or for a Houston Hustler; discover how I Gave My Heart to an A-Town Boss or got Wifed Up’d by A Down South Boss, there’s plenty of captivating stories for your reading pleasure.

So, grab your copy today and occupy your mind with these thirteen full length African American Urban Fiction and Romance standalones. Enjoy!

*************************************************************************************************************************************************
This Urban Fiction Romance collection is recommended for fans of Chenell Parker, Jade Jones, Jessica Watkins, Mz. Lady P, Khadija J., Lady Lissa, Patrice Balark, Jahquel J., K.C. Mills, & N’Dia Rae.


Share With Love!